Google+ Followers

четверг, 1 июня 2017 г.

John Lennon - Mind Games (1973) (Vinyl)

Year: 1973 (LP 1973)
Label: Apple Records, EMI Records (UK), PCS 7165, OC 062-05491
Style: Rock
Country: UK
Time: 41:20
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1 kHz
Size: 251 Mb

John Lennon's fourth solo album, Mind Games, was recorded at the beginning of the Lost Weekend, his separation from Yoko Ono. It showed Lennon moving away from the politics of Some Time In New York City, and a return to more introspective songwriting.
Bruised by the public and critical backlash against Some Time In New York City, John Lennon moved away from radical politics and activism. He retreated from recording music for more than a year and continued his efforts to remain in the United States. (beatlesbible)

01. A1 Mind Games (04:14)
02. A2 Tight A$ (03:40)
03. A3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) (04:48)
04. A4 One Day (At a Time) (03:11)
05. A5-A6 Bring on the Lucie (Freda Peeple) A6 Nutopian International Anthem (04:16)
06. B1 Intuition (03:12)
07. B2 Out the Blue (03:25)
08. B3 Only People (03:30)
09. B4 I Know (I Know) (03:52)
10. B5 You Are Here (04:15)
11. B6 Meat City (02:52)

John Lennon - Mind Games 1973 Vinyl Full AlbumDailymotion  (My videos on Dailymotion)

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий