вторник, 23 мая 2017 г.

Ian Gillan Band - Clear Air Turbulence (1977) (Vinyl 1st press)

Year: 1977 (LP 1977 1st Press)
Label: Island Records (UK), ILPS 9500
Style: Hard Rock, Jazz Rock
Country: UK
Time: 40:57
Format: Flac Tracks 16/44,1
Size: 265 Mb

Clear Air Turbulence is the second studio album by British jazz-rock fusion band Ian Gillan Band, released in 1977 with cover by Chris Foss. The album was initially worked on during the period July 1976 to  September 1976. A UK tour was promoted, though all of the dates were cancelled until April 1977 in order that the new album could be rerecorded and remixed at Kingsway Recorders, London.
Ian Gillan – vocals
Colin Towns – keyboards and flutes
John Gustafson – bass guitar and vocals (ex Quatermass, The Big Three and Roxy Music)
Ray Fenwick – guitars and vocals (The Spencer Davis Group from (1967 - 1969)
Mark Nauseef – drums and percussion (Thin Lizzy, The Velvet Underground,  Elf (group of Ronnie James Dio)

Matrix sideA: ILPS 9500 A2 EG BilBo, sideB: ILPS 9500 B2 EG BilBo - Master Room.

01. A1 Clear Air Turbulence (07:37)
02. A2 Five Moons (07:30)
03. A3 Money Lender (05:39)
04. B1 Over The Hill (07:21)
05. B2 Goodhand Liza (05:27)
06. B3 Angel Manchenio (07:19)

Prelistening Ian Gillan Band - Clear Air Turbulence 1977 Vinyl Full Album: Dailymotion

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий